DEdPsych Professional Training in Educational Psychology

Andrew Richards

Andrew Richards

Programme Director and Academic and Professional Tutor

Office: 2.21, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: A.J.Richards@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 4445

Margie Tunbridge

Margie Tunbridge

Deputy Programme Director and Academic and Professional Tutor - Bridge Psychology Services

Office: 2.21, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: M.A.Tunbridge@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5983

Brahm Norwich

Brahm Norwich

Professor of Educational Psychology and Special Education Needs

Office: NC122, Holnicote

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: B.Norwich@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 4805

Chris Boyle

Professor Chris Boyle

Associate Professor

North Cloisters NC113 

Email: C.Boyle2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 4753

Caroline Gallagher

Academic and Professional Tutor - Somerset

Office: 2.25, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my professional interests. (coming soon)

Email: C.Gallagher@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

Lata Ramoutar

Academic and Professional Tutor - Devon

Office: 2.22, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my professional interests. (coming soon)

Email: L.Ramoutar@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5984

Liz Hampton

Liz Hampton

Academic and Professional Tutor - Plymouth

Office: 2.25, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my research interests.

Email: E.A.B.Hampton@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

Andrea Dennison

Andrea Dennison

Consultant Academic and Professional Tutor - Barbados

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

David McLean-Thorne

David McLean-Thorne

Consultant Academic and Professional Tutor - Whitstone Head School

Office: 2.23, Haighton Library

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

Matthew Hart

Consultant Academic and Professional Tutor

Office: 2.23, Haighton Library

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

Photo

Katie Dalzell

Programme Administrator

Office: 2.25, Haighton Library

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 2719