Meet the team

 Andrew Richards

Andrew Richards

Programme Director and Academic and Professional Tutor

Office: NC108, North Cloisters

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: A.J.Richards@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone:
 +44 (0) 1392 72 4445

 Margie Tunbridge

Margie Tunbridge

Deputy Programme Director and Academic and Professional Tutor - Bridge Psychology Services

Office: NC108, North Cloisters

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: M.A.Tunbridge@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: 
+44 (0) 1392 72 5983

 Brahm Norwich

Brahm Norwich

Professor of Educational Psychology and Special Education Needs

Office: NC122, North Cloisters

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: B.Norwich@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone:
 +44 (0) 1392 72 4805

 Chris Boyle

Professor Chris Boyle

Associate Professor

Room: NC113, North Cloisters 

Email: C.Boyle2@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 4753

 

Caroline Gallagher

Academic and Professional Tutor - Somerset

Office: NC110, North Cloisters

Email: C.Gallagher@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

 

Lata Ramoutar

Academic and Professional Tutor - Devon

Office: NC109, North Cloisters

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: L.Ramoutar@exeter.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5984

 Liz Hampton

Liz Hampton

Academic and Professional Tutor - Plymouth

Office: NC109, North Cloisters

See my introduction video for my research interests.

Email: E.A.B.Hampton@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

 

Will Shield

Academic and Professional Tutor

Office: NC110, North Cloisters

Email: W.E.Shield@exeter.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

 Andrea Dennison

Andrea Dennison

Consultant Academic and Professional Tutor - Barbados

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

 David McLean-Thorne

David McLean-Thorne

Consultant Academic and Professional Tutor - Whitstone Head School

See my introduction video for my professional interests.

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 5985

 Photo

Katie Dalzell

Programme Administrator

Office: NC110, North Cloisters

Email: dedpsych@exeter.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 72 2719