UK Natural Capital Committee

Collaborators: Professor Dieter Helm – Chairman Professor Colin Mayer Professor Diane Coyle Professor Georgina Mace Professor Kathy Willis Professor Paul Leinster University of Oxford, University of Manchester, UCL, Kew and Cranfield University.

Professor Ian Bateman is a member of the UK Natural Capital Committee which provides advice to the government on the sustainable use of natural capital - that is, our natural assets including forests, rivers, land, minerals and oceans.

Download reports to the Economics Affairs Committee