People

 

Professor Harry G West Co-Director, Professor, Anthropology H.G.West@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Rob Andrews Associate Professor, Diabetes R.C.Andrews@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Dyan Ankrett Living Systems Institute D.Ankrett@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Dan Bebber Senior Lecturer, Biosciences D.Bebber@exeter.ac.uk

Professor Steffen Boehm

Professor, Organisation and Sustainability  S.Boehm@exeter.ac.uk

Laura Buchanan

Impact and Partnership Development Officer L.S.Buchanan2@exeter.ac.uk

Christopher Campbell

Head of BMBS Admissions  C.J.Campbell@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Paul Cleave Honorary Research Fellow, SPA  pec203@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Connell Senior Lecturer, Tourism Management  J.J.Connell@exeter.ac.uk 
Dave Dann Associate Lecturer, Computer Science D.Dann@exeter.ac.uk
Beth Dooley PhD Researcher, SPA ed419@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jacqualyn Eales Research Fellow, ECEHH J.F.Eales@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kate Ellacott Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Neuroscience K.Ellacott@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Jane Elliott Professor, Sociology Jane.Elliott@exeter.ac.uk
Jess Fagin PhD Researcher, SPA jf500@exeter.ac.uk

Professor Tim Frayling

Professor, Human Genetics T.M.Frayling@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Henry French Professor, History  H.French@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr James Grellier Research Fellow, ECEHH J.Grellier@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Griffiths Lecturer, Biological Science A.M.Griffiths2@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Cornelia Guell Senior Lecturer, Medical Anthropology C.Guell@exeter.ac.uk
Alex Huke Impact and Partnership Development Manager, Agri-Environment and Land Management A.R.Huke@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Sawsan Khuri Lecturer, Biomedical Sciences S.Khuri@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Katarina Kos Senior Lecturer, Diabetes and Obesity K.Kos@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Matt Lobley Professor, Rural Resource Management M.Lobley@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Constantine Manolchev Lecturer, Sustainable Futures C.Manolchev@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Pablo Martinez-Juarez Postdoctoral Research Fellow, College of Medicine and Health P.Martinez-Juarez@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Natalia Lawrence Associate Professor, Translational Medecine Natalia.Lawrence@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Sabina Leonelli Professor of Philosophy and History of Science S.Leonelli@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Steve McCorriston Professor, Agricultural Economics  S.McCorriston@exeter.ac.uk 
Camilla McHugh Associate Research Fellow, College of Medicine and Health C.A.McHugh@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Ayesha Mukherjee Associate Professor, Modern Literature and Culture  A.Mukherjee@exeter.ac.uk 
Professor Juliet Osborne Professor, Applied Ecology  J.L.Osborne@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Alan Outram Professor, Archaeological Science  A.K.Outram@exeter.ac.uk 
Professor Stefano Pascucci Professor, Sustainability and Circular Economy  S.Pascucci@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Carolyn Petersen Postdoctoral Research Assistant, Centre for Rural Policy Research C.J.Petersen@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Martin Pitts Associate Professor, Roman Archaeology  M.E.J.Pitts@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Celia Plender Lecturer, Anthropology  C.Plender@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Branwyn Poleykett Postdoctoral Research Fellow, SPA B.Poleykett@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Shears Life Science Resource Centre Assistant Manager K.V.Shears@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Richard Smith Professor, Health Economics  rich.smith@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Anne Stobart Honorary Fellow, History A.Stobart@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Naomi Sykes The Lawrence Professor of Archaelogy N.Sykes@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Taheri   S.Taheri@exeter.ac.uk
Susannah Tooze Senior Lecturer, UEMS S.J.Tooze@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Luciana Torquati Lecturer, Nutrition  L.Torquati@exeter.ac.uk 
Nigel Unwin Professor of Diabetes N.Unwin2@exeter.ac.uk
Levi Verschuren Archaeology  lspv201@exeter.ac.uk
Leo Webb Geography lgw204@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Rebekah Welton Lecturer, Jewish Studies and Contemporary Religion  R.C.Welton@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Rebecca Wheeler Research Fellow, Centre for Rural Policy Research R.Wheeler3@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Jane Whittle Professor, Economic and Social History  J.C.Whittle@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Williams Impact and Partnership Development Manager, Nutrition, Physical Activity and Mental Health H.Williams7@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Hugh Williamson Research Fellow, SPA  H.Williamson@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Michael Winter Professor, Land Economy and Society D.M.Winter@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Paul Young

Associate Professor, Victorian Literature and Culture

P.Young@exeter.ac.uk

Professor Reza Zamani Associate Professor, Medical Science Education R.Zamani@exeter.ac.uk