Academic Year Details

2015-16

Autumn Term: Monday 21 September - Friday 11 December

Spring Term: Monday 4 January - Friday 25 March

Summer Term: Mon 25 April - Fri 10 June

2016-17

Autumn Term: Monday 19 September - Friday 9 December

Spring Term: Monday 9 January - Friday 31 March

Summer Term: Monday 1 May - Friday 16 June

Note: The dates given above are for standard University terms: however, for some programmes the dates of required attendance may vary.