Staff profiles

All members of academic staff have individual profiles including information about their research interests, publications and responsibilities. View the staff profiles for academics in each of our disciplines.

College management

College Dean
Professor Robert Van de Noort
Associate Dean - Education
Professor Wendy Robinson
Associate Dean - Research and Knowledge Transfer
Professor Anne Barlow
College Manager
Simon Wright
Assistant College Managers

Elaine Davies (Education)
Joanna Lunnon (Infrastructure and Planning, Research and Finance)
Hannah Pike (Research and Finance)
Karen Ball (ERICA)