Professional Services Staff

Associate Dean - Education
Professor Rob Freathy Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Dean - Research
Professor Anne Barlow (FAcSS) Professor of Family Law and Policy: Associate Dean Research and Knowledge Transfer
Associate Dean - International And Development
Professor Andrew Massey Professor of Politics, Associate Dean - Internationalisation and Development
College Registrar
Karen Ball Director of College Operations
Head of Finance
Jonathan Wall Head of College Finance
Professional Services Management
Suzanne Byrch Education and Student Experience Manager
John Hay Finance Manager
Roo Haywood-Smith College Project Officer and Deputy Director of College Operations
Lizzie Hustwayte Academic Programme Support Manager
Lisa Lindsey-Clark Academic Programme Support Manager
Emma Reeve Acting Head of Communications and Marketing
Ms Andrea Schoefbeck Infrastructure and Technology Manager
Ms Alison Stamps University of Exeter Doctoral College - SSIS PGR Manager
Professional Services Staff
Ellie Anderson Executive Assistant
Lucy Barrie Administrator to the PVC’s office
Judith Breckell SSIS Administrator (Education & Workload Planning)
Jane Browning Senior Executive Assistant, Supporting Debra Myhill (Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean) and Karen Ball (College Registrar)
Carolyn Bruce-Spencer
Ruth Flanagan Race Equality Resource Officer
Mrs Debbie Ironside-Smith SSI Administrator
James Smith Business Partner, International Partnerships
Professional Services Staff - Education
Mrs Catherine Allen Administrator
Heidi Asman Partnership Coordinator
Lucy Brigden Administrator
Mrs Jemma Buddle Department Administrator, Politics
Ms Hannah Burke
Suzanne Byrch Education and Student Experience Manager
Gemma Conidis Senior Administrator (Partnership)
Nick Davies Administrator
Katharine Donachie Politics Department Administrator
Lisa Fripp ITE Programme Manager
Kathryn Fyfe Administrative Assistant (Partnership)
Corinne Greaves Partnership Coordinator
Darren Green Administrator
Miss Liz Hull Graduate School Administrator
James Lee Administrative Assistant (Graduate Research School)
Heather Light Administrator
Lisa Lindsey-Clark Academic Programme Support Manager
Carole Miller Administrative Assistant (Student Services)
Deborah Mitchell Administrative Assistant (Partnership)
Melissa Mitcheson Administrative Assistant (Graduate Research School)
Mr Dave Morning Departmental Administrator
Rebecca Pace Academic/Programme Support Manager
Margaret Paul Administrative Assistant
Christopher Pesterfield Administrative Assistant (Admissions and Scholarships)
Sam Phillips Administrator (Student Services)
Miss Amy Rager Senior Administrator (Graduate Research School)
Sarah Roberts Administrator
Sally Slater Academic/Programme Support Manager
Ciaran Stoker Work Placements Support Officer
Jocelyn Sumner Partnership Director
Ms Jo Thomas Academic Programme Support Manager
Kate Wannell Continuing Education and Distance Learning Administrator
Mrs Jenny Wlasak Departmental Administrator
Ms Rachael Worth Partnership Office
Professional Services Staff - External Relations, Communication & International
Tom Allen SSIS Student Recruitment Administrator
Melissa Barrett Marketing and Widening Participation Assistant
Mrs Gemma Bartlett Communications and Marketing Officer
Kate Blackmore Projects Officer (Widening Participation and Pathways to Law)
Anna Howell Web Content and Marketing Officer
Eleanor Monger Student Recruitment and Admissions Manager
Hannah Murdock Work Placements Officer, University of Exeter Q-Step Programme
Beth Owen Admissions + Scholarships Assistant
Miss Julia Paci Employability and Outreach Manager
Emma Reeve Acting Head of Communications and Marketing
Jenna Richards Communications and Marketing Campaign Manager
Jane Tanner Web Marketing Officer (Web Team)
Professional Services Staff - Research and Finance
Jenny Andrews Doctoral College Administrator – PGR Support
Mrs Nikki Clews Senior Administrator (Research)
Rosamund Davis Research Manager
Rachel Donald Senior Research Administrator
Mrs Sarmishtha (Sarmi) Ghosh Senior Administrator for Postgraduate Research Students
Sarah Hamlin Senior Finance Administrator (Business Planning and Monitoring)
Ms Sue Harding Senior Research Administrator
Cath Jones Post Award Administrator
Amie Jordan Post Award Administrator
Mrs Linda Langstaff Administrator
Joanne Moncur Administrator (Research)
Karan Ogden Research Manager
Michael Phillips Senior Administrator (Finance)
Miss Hannah Pike Assistant College Manager, Research and Finance
Jenny Raynor-Wood Post Award Administrator
Dr Gabi Recknagel Research Development Adviser (Social Science Cluster)
Bernie Samuel Research Manager - Post Award
Mrs Caroline Sandford Senior Research and Finance Administrator
Mrs Mariann Sarquis-Sepulveda Senior Administrator
Sally Seedhouse Administrator (Finance)
Ms Natasha Simcock Research Administrator
Emma Tranter PA to Directors and Research Administrator, LEEP
Mrs Helen Walker Assistant Administrator (Research & Finance)
Chee Wong Research Administrator
Mrs Jean Wyatt Research and Finance Administrator
Professional Services Staff - Infrastructure & Technical Services
Mohamed Ali IT Technican
Andy Cutler Technician
Mr Qaisar Iskander Computer Development Officer
Steve Lunn Technician
Ian Nicoll E-Learning & Communications Manager
Christina Otton Technician
Chris Smith Technician
Jennifer Wise Technician